try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Childcare offered (Waldo)

Hello, I currently babysit now for a girl that's 2 and she will be going into daycare in January, I have a daughter that's 18 months and a son that's 11, he goes back to school Sept, so I would be home by 7am, I can provide snacks and lunch or dinner, my house is pretty big and have lots of toys and I do activities with them, I stay at home with my kids until my daughter goes to school, I also have a dog but she's amazing around kids, no aggression at all. She's pretty lazy. I'm currently looking for any hours due to the little girl leaving for daycare in January, I have tons of references also the girls mom I babysit for, I have a lot of experience as well, worked in daycares for head teacher, also raised my two siblings that were twins, I'm around kids all the time, my best friend has 3, my house always has kids in it. I can do all ages too unless I gotta travel for them for school since my son's starts in Sept. I have my driver's license, no accidents and no tickets ever. I take pride in what I do and I just love kids and looking for extra money to pay my bills when she leaves, anymore questions just email or call me. Also I'm not overpriced, I'm very reasonable. I still have openings. I can babysit any age, I want weekends off to spend time with my family, I'm available starting now. I will only watch maximum of 3 younger kids, older ones doesn't matter.. I can work maybe occasionally weekends if it's not late at night.

Thank you.
also have resume
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7046030787

posted:

updated:

best of [?]