reply

Posted

print

favorite this post In-home child care opening for one full time child available (Whitelaw) hide this posting unhide

Hello,

I have one full time opening available. I am a mother of three with many years of experience in child care. I have run my own in-home before but have also worked at day cares in the past as well. I prefer the one on one contact that in-homes provide.

I have references upon request. I have been CPR certified since I was 16 years old along with first aid. I have experience with all ages and special needs as well.

RATES:
HALF DAYS (4 hours or less) $15
FULL DAYS (over 4 hours) $25
** the rates are for the whole shift!

I except breastfed and cloth diapered babies!!!

I provide everything all you need to provide is . . .

Babies: formula or breast milk, diapers or cloth, and a change of clothes and whatever makes them comfortable for naps ( nuk, stuffed animal, blankie, etc.)

Toddlers: a change of clothes and whatever makes them comfortable for naps.

Note: Please always bring appropriate cloths for our children to go outside in. I like to take them out every day as long as the weather is nice. (I do have extra for those days you forget)

If you have any other questions please contact me. I will not take any child with out arranging a sit down meeting with my family, you and your child first. I think it's important for you to meet me and my family and to go over everything in person before starting care.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6002228154

posted:

best of [?]